…The Musings of a Strange Guy

Okay…

Well here’s what’s I’m going to do today:

I will finish packing most of my things by this afternoon.

I will clean up my room and vaccum everything up. (New Year tradition demands that everything must be clean before the new year comes: since, I’m not gonna be here, I’d better start right now, :P)

I will add the final touches to my assignment today.

I will remember to get rid/eat/store all the perishable products – food, etc – before I go.

I will wash my clothes.

I will go out for a stroll in town later, assuming there is some little portion of the day left to do that.

OK: Now get to work.

Leave a Reply

