…The Musings of a Strange Guy

Still at it…

Continuing with the good work. Just popped online to view my mail and visit one of the forums I usually post on.

Why does it get so dark after 3 pm?

This might be the last post of this year. I’ll make it as boring and as uninteresting as possible. I’m going away tomorrow, only to come back during the first week of January, or maybe after.
I’m not sure if I will have internet access.
We’ll see…

Happy New Year, dear Journal! (How does that sound? :P)

Leave a Reply

