…The Musings of a Strange Guy

As usual…

I went out to buy some bread, fetch my photos and take a book from the library. The last two I did, but when it came to walking down to the supermarket…

I actually met one of the guys who was doing the same module as I was last year. He told me he was going to meet some friends at the uni pub, so would I like to come along?

Bye-bye, bread and supermarket! Just came back from nearly 2 hours spent at the pub with him and his friends. What’s more, they’re still there. I wanted to return because I know how tired I really am. Knackered, really!

Had a couple of drinks. Not feeling drunk but warm all over, which is a good thing. Perhaps, I will sleep well tonight…

Leave a Reply

