…The Musings of a Strange Guy

One of my childhood memories revived!

It seems silly but I feel very nostalgic about those animated series that I used to watch throughout my childhood. This was one of those that particularly pricked my attention and stimulated my imagination.

It was called “Les Mondes Engloutis” or simply Shagma, I think. Now I think of it, there was a whole bunch of such animated series which I used to watch … I was so small then… I don’t really know what age… maybe about 5 or 6… That’s one more thing I remember, yay!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

