…The Musings of a Strange Guy

Since I feel lazy and sleepy…

…I’ll just copy and paste what I wrote a few minutes before on another message board, of which one of the (2) Grand Masters is :

[T]onight, I had my first contact with snow…that extreme sensation of cold, the experience of touching the snow and feeling it melt, the rarefied atmosphere that gave me a runny nose while I was out, the aching numbness (if that’s possible) of my hands when I took off my gloves to touch the snow…That’s something I’m going to remember for a long time.

 

Leave a Reply

