…The Musings of a Strange Guy

Hihi…

I have attained the depths of imbecility…I’ve been snorting with laughter for the last hour or so as I watched Scary Movie 3…It is confirmed, by the way: it takes very little to crack me up and make me laugh…
Not having seen Signs or The 8th Mile, some of the references might have seemed obscure, but they were pretty well known to me, from reviews I’d read..
In any case, most of the spoofs were very much obvious, like references to The Ring or The Matrix.. I can’t believe I’m devoting a post to this! It is really funny though…Shallow, superficial, stupid, but funny as well…

Leave a Reply

