…The Musings of a Strange Guy

Soni…soniii

Aaja mahi ve…

Been singing again, I’m afraid. Nothing like a good chorus song to get your spirits up 🙂
I had a presentation today, the second in one week. It went very well.

I stayed back to chat with some of the people in my class afterwards. We had a discussion about the relative cleanliness (or absence thereof) of our respective kitchens among other things 🙂

When I came out of the School of English, it suddenly snowed. Not much, but enough to feel the cold sensation of it on my skin. I like snow.

Am back home now. Still singing. Will go to the International Centre in one hour and a half. Got to cook something to eat first, I think.

That’s all.

🙂

Leave a Reply

