…The Musings of a Strange Guy

haven't got much planned today…

…I need to go out to help a friend and then do some more shopping…Preciiioooooooussssssssssssss veggies…

And will do some cleaning and vacuuming around the room, because tomorrow happens to be Ugadi, the Telugu New Year! So Happy New Year, Everyone!

Will there be a new start, a new beginning as from tomorrow? I just know I’ll try to do my very best, as usual. Who knows what tomorrow may bring? But I look forward to it!

Ok…got to go and take a shower and go out.

Leave a Reply

